The Exciting

Journey

home


Addison, TX

FIRST CHOICE LOAN SERVICES INC.
15303 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 1050, Addison TX 75001


Branch Picture









Michael Burkett

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1674349

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 912-4531
email: michael.burkett@fcloans.com

Esmeralda Castillo

Mortgage Loan Originator, Jr   NMLS #1833241

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (682) 716-1741
email: esmeralda.castillo@fcloans.com

Jennifer DeVore

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #316969

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 951-9424 fax: (214) 206-9964
email: jennifer.devore@fcloans.com

Sean Fields

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1803623

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone:
email: sean.fields@fcloans.com

Jerry Frye

Sales Manager   NMLS #173762

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 675-6607 fax: (214) 613-1042
email: jerry.frye@fcloans.com

Courtney Gutierrez

Mortgage Loan Originator, Jr   NMLS #1767917

phone: (972) 349-4795
email: courtney.gutierrez@fcloans.com

Derrick Jackson

Mortgage Loan Originator, Sr   NMLS #177582

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 408-6831
email: derrick.jackson@fcloans.com

Schuyler Lehman

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1446371

phone: (214) 769-4455
email: schuyler.lehman@fcloans.com

Ray Lozano

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1754502

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 546-8634 fax: (469) 327-4329
email: ray.lozano@fcloans.com

Chris Martinez

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #314882

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 349-4782 fax: (214) 206-9951
email: chris.martinez@fcloans.com

April McCormick

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #454102

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 704-8660
email: april.mccormick@fcloans.com

Timothy Nolan

Sales Manager   NMLS #306851

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 728-3350 fax: (214) 666-8842
email: timothy.nolan@fcloans.com

Kieran Quinn

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #231532

phone: (214) 470-0253 fax: (214) 613-1035
email: kieran.quinn@fcloans.com

Santiago Rivera

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #306765

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (469) 734-6595 fax: (214) 613-1004
email: santiago.rivera@fcloans.com

Margarita Valentic

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1105246

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 349-4792 fax: (817) 719-9282
email: margarita.valentic@fcloans.com
BACK TO LOCATIONS
Most seamless experience of home buying ever. -Jannine S.
Important Notice:
You are leaving the First Choice Loan Services Website.
Cancel

The hyperlinks to these Internet sites are provided solely as a convenience to the users of the First Choice Loan Services Internet site. The Company has made a limited effort to determine that these links function properly. However, linked sites are not under the control of the Company, and the Company is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained in a linked site. You are responsible for confirming the identity and authenticity of any site you visit and transact business with online. The inclusion of a link does not imply or constitute an endorsement by the Company, its ownership or management, the products or services it offers, or any advertisers or sponsors appearing on these web sites.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page or you can use the Back button on your browser after you leave.
IMPORTANT....

Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. First Choice Loan Services will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 855-532-2047 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.

Cancel