Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Executive Team

Tami Gunsch - President, First Choice Loan Services Inc.

Tami Gunsch

President, First Choice Loan Services Inc.
Senior Executive Vice President, Director of Relationship Banking, Berkshire Bank

tgunsch@berkshirebank.com
Norman Koenigsberg

Norman T. Koenigsberg

Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

normank@fcloans.com

Ralph Picarillo

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

rpicarillo@fcloans.com

Chad Hardgrave

Executive Vice President,
General Counsel

chad.hardgrave@fcloans.com
Paul Heckman - headshot - fcloans

Paul Heckman

Executive Vice President,
Operations

pheckman@fcloans.com
James Iley | Executive Vice President, National Production

James Iley

Executive Vice President,
National Production

jiley@fcloans.com

Bill Schneider

Executive Vice President,
Consumer Director

bschneider@fcloans.com

Tim Sheahan

Executive Vice President,
Secondary Marketing

tim.sheahan@fcloans.com

Joe Baio

First Vice President,
Collateral Services

jbaio@fcloans.com

Terry Chung

First Vice President,
Operations, Business Solutions

tchung@fcloans.com

Alicia de Armas

First Vice President,
Branch Operations & Development

adearmas@fcloans.com

William R. Keezer

First Vice President,
National Loan Solutions

bill.keezer@fcloans.com

Anna Marie Lepore

First Vice President,
Closing and Funding

alepore@fcloans.com

Matthew Martin

First Vice President,
National Production

mmartin@fcloans.com

Amy Nelson

First Vice President,
Human Resources

anelson@fcloans.com

Chad Peterson - fcloans - October 2018

Chad Peterson

First Vice President,
Corporate Communications

chad.peterson@fcloans.com

Siobhan Singh

First Vice President,
Corporate Development

ssingh@fcloans.com
Joe Skalski

Joe Skalski

First Vice President,
Quality Control/Servicing

jskalski@fcloans.com

James Strada

First Vice President,
Business Intelligence & Data Governance

james.strada@fcloans.com

For Executive Bios of Berkshire Bank’s Leadership Team, click here

I cannot use any other words other than "exceptional" to express my great appreciation! They are ... very effective and also [treat] customers as their own real friends! If any co-worker, friend and/or family members would like a loan, I will ... [certainly] recommend First Choice to them! -Ruixin Y. | Raleigh, NC | 2.25.2019
Important Notice:
You are leaving the First Choice Loan Services Website.

The hyperlinks to other websites are provided solely as a convenience of the users of the First Choice Loan Services Inc. internet site, or the sites of its mortgage loan originators. The Company has made a limited effort to determine that these links function properly. Linked sites are not under the control of the Company or Originator, and the Company or Originator is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained in a linked site, unless the site is www.fcloans.com. You are responsible for confirming the identity and authenticity of any site you visit and transact business with online. The inclusion of a link does not imply or constitute an endorsement by the Company, its ownership or management, the originator, the products or services it offers, or any advertisers or sponsors appearing on these web sites.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page or use the back arrow/button on your browser after you leave.
important....

Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. First Choice Loan Services will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 855-532-2047 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.

Cancel