Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Executive Team

Norman Koenigsberg

Norman T. Koenigsberg

Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

normank@fcloans.com

Ralph Picarillo

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

rpicarillo@fcloans.com

James Iley

EVP, National Production

jiley@fcloans.com

Tim Sheahan

EVP, Secondary Marketing

tim.sheahan@fcloans.com

Joshua Weinberg

EVP, Compliance

jweinberg@fcloans.com

Joe Baio

SVP, Collateral Services

jbaio@fcloans.com

Terry Chung

SVP, Operations, Business Solutions

tchung@fcloans.com

Nicki Davis

SVP, Credit

nicki.davis@fcloans.com

Alicia de Armas

SVP, Branch Operations & Development

adearmas@fcloans.com

William R. Keezer

SVP, National Loan Solutions

bill.keezer@fcloans.com

Anna Marie Lepore

SVP, Closing and Funding

alepore@fcloans.com

Matthew Martin

SVP, National Production

mmartin@fcloans.com

Amy Nelson

SVP, Human Resources

anelson@fcloans.com

Chad Peterson

SVP, Corporate Marketing/Communications

chad.peterson@fcloans.com

Jerra Ryan

SVP, Compliance

jerra.ryan@fcloans.com

Bill Schneider

SVP, Consumer Director

bschneider@fcloans.com

Siobhan Singh

SVP, Corporate Development

ssingh@fcloans.com

John Willett

SVP, Corporate Affairs & General Counsel

john.willett@fcloans.com

For Executive Bios of Berkshire Bank’s Leadership Team, click here

Most seamless experience of home buying ever. -Jannine S.
Important Notice:
You are leaving the First Choice Loan Services Website.
Cancel

The hyperlinks to these Internet sites are provided solely as a convenience to the users of the First Choice Loan Services Internet site. The Company has made a limited effort to determine that these links function properly. However, linked sites are not under the control of the Company, and the Company is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained in a linked site. You are responsible for confirming the identity and authenticity of any site you visit and transact business with online. The inclusion of a link does not imply or constitute an endorsement by the Company, its ownership or management, the products or services it offers, or any advertisers or sponsors appearing on these web sites.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page or you can use the Back button on your browser after you leave.
important....

Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. First Choice Loan Services will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 855-532-2047 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.

Cancel