Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Executive Team

Tami Gunsch - President, First Choice Loan Services Inc.

Tami Gunsch

President, First Choice Loan Services Inc.
Senior Executive Vice President, Director of Relationship Banking, Berkshire Bank

tgunsch@berkshirebank.com
Norman Koenigsberg

Norman T. Koenigsberg

Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

normank@fcloans.com

Ralph Picarillo

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

rpicarillo@fcloans.com

Paul Heckman - headshot - fcloans

Paul Heckman

EVP, Operations

pheckman@fcloans.com

James Iley

EVP, National Production

jiley@fcloans.com

Tim Sheahan

EVP, Secondary Marketing

tim.sheahan@fcloans.com

Joshua Weinberg

EVP, Compliance

jweinberg@fcloans.com

Joe Baio

SVP, Collateral Services

jbaio@fcloans.com

Terry Chung

SVP, Operations, Business Solutions

tchung@fcloans.com

Alicia de Armas

SVP, Branch Operations & Development

adearmas@fcloans.com

William R. Keezer

SVP, National Loan Solutions

bill.keezer@fcloans.com

Anna Marie Lepore

SVP, Closing and Funding

alepore@fcloans.com

Matthew Martin

SVP, National Production

mmartin@fcloans.com

Amy Nelson

SVP, Human Resources

anelson@fcloans.com
Chad Peterson - fcloans - October 2018

Chad Peterson

SVP, Corporate Marketing/Communications

chad.peterson@fcloans.com

Jerra Ryan

Jerra Ryan

SVP, Compliance

jerra.ryan@fcloans.com

Bill Schneider

SVP, Consumer Director

bschneider@fcloans.com

Siobhan Singh

SVP, Corporate Development

ssingh@fcloans.com

Joe Skalski

Joe Skalski

SVP, Quality Control/Servicing

jskalski@fcloans.com

John Willett

SVP, Corporate Affairs & General Counsel

john.willett@fcloans.com

For Executive Bios of Berkshire Bank’s Leadership Team, click here

I am grateful for First Choice. They are a great team and a Godsend. The whole process was streamlined. I'm already looking for friends and family to refer to First Choice... My family is fortunate to have the team that made our dream come true. -Napoleon G. | Wrightwood, CA | 08.29.2017
Important Notice:
You are leaving the First Choice Loan Services Website.

The hyperlinks to other websites are provided solely as a convenience of the users of the First Choice Loan Services Inc. internet site, or the sites of its mortgage loan originators. The Company has made a limited effort to determine that these links function properly. Linked sites are not under the control of the Company or Originator, and the Company or Originator is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained in a linked site, unless the site is www.fcloans.com. You are responsible for confirming the identity and authenticity of any site you visit and transact business with online. The inclusion of a link does not imply or constitute an endorsement by the Company, its ownership or management, the originator, the products or services it offers, or any advertisers or sponsors appearing on these web sites.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page or use the back arrow/button on your browser after you leave.
important....

Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. First Choice Loan Services will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 855-532-2047 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.

Cancel