The Exciting

Journey

home


Concord, CA

FIRST CHOICE LOAN SERVICES INC.
1000 Burnett Avenue Suite 250, Concord CA 94520


Branch Picture

The mortgage can be an exciting and, at times, overwhelming experience. No matter where you’re coming from, where you are now, and where you want to go, every member of our First Choice Loan Services branch is here to assist you and make the home financing process seamless and smooth. We are dedicated to opening doors to home financing while providing a boutique-style mortgage experience with exceptional service to every home buyer, homeowner and business partner. By exemplifying servant leadership, we are committed to improving the quality of our local communities. Thanks for taking the time to visit our branch page and getting to know us. We are confident you’ll find that we’re the lender you can trust to guide you on the exciting journey home!








Allan Alaguena

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1776877

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (916) 896-7485
email: allan.alaguena@fcloans.com

Dominick Christiana

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1645084

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone:
email: dominick.christiana@fcloans.com

Wilfredo Cuevas

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #679054

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 395-8026
email: wilfredo.cuevas@fcloans.com

Sherrie Fico

Mortgage Loan Originator, Sr   NMLS #264326

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 980-4046
email: sherrie.fico@fcloans.com

Lori Garner

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #248769

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 783-4345 fax: (925) 394-1143
email: lori.garner@fcloans.com

Michael Indaburu

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1189630

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 464-6112
email: michael.indaburu@fcloans.com

Jaime Joyner

Producing Branch Manager   NMLS #373182

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 787-5702
email: jaime.joyner@fcloans.com

Jannet Lo

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #654783

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (310) 625-9103
email: jannet.lo@fcloans.com

Mahsa Nooraei

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1747793

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 444-5192
email: mahsa.nooraei@fcloans.com

Brian Paris

Producing Branch Manager   NMLS #863054

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 698-1114
email: brian.paris@fcloans.com

Cairo Prado

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #743521

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 354-9556
email: cairo.prado@fcloans.com

Joanna Ramos

Sales Manager   NMLS #868529

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (415) 823-8027
email: joanna.ramos@fcloans.com

Alvin Reyes

Sales Manager   NMLS #692972

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 667-1205
email: alvin.reyes@fcloans.com

Bob Taylor

Sales Manager   NMLS #995796

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 265-7786 fax: (925) 405-3878
email: bob.taylor@fcloans.com

Cora Visalda

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #287835

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (925) 354-6583
email: corazon.visalda@fcloans.com
BACK TO LOCATIONS
Most seamless experience of home buying ever. -Jannine S.
Important Notice:
You are leaving the First Choice Loan Services Website.
Cancel

The hyperlinks to these Internet sites are provided solely as a convenience to the users of the First Choice Loan Services Internet site. The Company has made a limited effort to determine that these links function properly. However, linked sites are not under the control of the Company, and the Company is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained in a linked site. You are responsible for confirming the identity and authenticity of any site you visit and transact business with online. The inclusion of a link does not imply or constitute an endorsement by the Company, its ownership or management, the products or services it offers, or any advertisers or sponsors appearing on these web sites.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page or you can use the Back button on your browser after you leave.
IMPORTANT....

Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. First Choice Loan Services will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 855-532-2047 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.

Cancel