The Exciting

Journey

home


Dallas, TX

FIRST CHOICE LOAN SERVICES INC.
5001 Spring Valley Road, Suite 500W, Dallas TX 75244


Branch Picture

The mortgage can be an exciting and, at times, overwhelming experience. No matter where you’re coming from, where you are now, and where you want to go, every member of our First Choice Loan Services branch is here to assist you and make the home financing process seamless and smooth. We are dedicated to opening doors to home financing while providing a boutique-style mortgage experience with exceptional service to every home buyer, homeowner and business partner. By exemplifying servant leadership, we are committed to improving the quality of our local communities. Thanks for taking the time to visit our branch page and getting to know us. We are confident you’ll find that we’re the lender you can trust to guide you on the exciting journey home!



Jill Burt

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1336649

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 542-8550 fax: (214) 295-9756
email: jill.burt@fcloans.com

Eric Butler

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #176459

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 728-3424 fax: (972) 499-1352
email: eric.butler@fcloans.com

Jennifer DeVore

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #316969

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 951-9424 fax: (214) 206-9964
email: jennifer.devore@fcloans.com

Shawn Fehily

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #172210

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (469) 737-5733
email: shawn.fehily@fcloans.com

Jerry Frye

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #173762

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 675-6607 fax: (214) 613-1042
email: jerry.frye@fcloans.com

Kevin Green

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #587671

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 886-7795 fax: (214) 206-9941
email: kevin.green@fcloans.com

Schuyler Lehman

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1446371

phone: (214) 769-4455
email: schuyler.lehman@fcloans.com

Chris Martinez

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #314882

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 728-3353 fax: (214) 206-9951
email: chris.martinez@fcloans.com

Timothy Nolan

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #306851

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 728-3350 fax: (214) 666-8842
email: timothy.nolan@fcloans.com

Santiago Rivera

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #306765

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (469) 734-6595 fax: (214) 613-1004
email: santiago.rivera@fcloans.com






Michael Burkett

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1674349

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 912-4531
email: michael.burkett@fcloans.com

Josh Claudio

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #496368

phone: (214) 403-6092 fax: (214) 666-8925
email: joshua.claudio@fcloans.com

Patrick Glaros

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #308804

phone: (972) 728-3420 fax: (972) 499-0076
email: patrick.glaros@fcloans.com

Shirley Hicks

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator/Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist   NMLS #178145

phone: (972) 728-3343 fax: (972) 499-1228
email: shirley.hicks@fcloans.com

Brent Hicks

Branch Manager   NMLS #173756

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 728-3401 fax: (972) 499-1818
email: brent.hicks@fcloans.com

Aubrey Miller

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1039583

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (817) 793-8288 fax: (469) 327-2638
email: aubrey.miller@fcloans.com

Jordan O'Brien

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1108451

phone: (949) 302-0988 fax: (214) 666-8935
email: jordan.obrien@fcloans.com

Kieran Quinn

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #231532

phone: (214) 470-0253 fax: (214) 613-1035
email: kieran.quinn@fcloans.com

Josh Quinn

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #176904

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (682) 320-4233 fax: (469) 327-2691
email: josh.quinn@fcloans.com
BACK TO LOCATIONS
Most seamless experience of home buying ever. -Jannine S.
Important Notice:
You are leaving the First Choice Loan Services Website.
Cancel

The hyperlinks to these Internet sites are provided solely as a convenience to the users of the First Choice Loan Services Internet site. The Company has made a limited effort to determine that these links function properly. However, linked sites are not under the control of the Company, and the Company is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained in a linked site. You are responsible for confirming the identity and authenticity of any site you visit and transact business with online. The inclusion of a link does not imply or constitute an endorsement by the Company, its ownership or management, the products or services it offers, or any advertisers or sponsors appearing on these web sites.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page or you can use the Back button on your browser after you leave.
IMPORTANT....

Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. First Choice Loan Services will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 855-532-2047 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.

Cancel