The Exciting

Journey

home


Plano, TX

FIRST CHOICE LOAN SERVICES INC.
5000 Legacy Drive Suite 180, Plano TX 75024


Branch Picture

The mortgage can be an exciting and, at times, overwhelming experience. No matter where you're coming from, where you are now, and where you want to go, every member of our First Choice Loan Services branch is here to assist you and make the home financing process seamless and smooth. We are dedicated to opening doors to home financing while providing a boutique-style mortgage experience with exceptional service to every home buyer, homeowner and business partner. By exemplifying servant leadership, we are committed to improving the quality of our local communities. Thanks for taking the time to visit our branch page and getting to know us. We are confident you'll find that we're the lender you can trust to guide you on the exciting journey home!








Brandon Arnold

Sales Manager   NMLS #287090

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 510-3641
email: barnold@fcloans.com

Melissa Bachmann

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #180426

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 535-5653 fax: (214) 666-8829
email: melissa.bachmann@fcloans.com

Brad Buhrman

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #214848

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 800-3350
email: brad.buhrman@fcloans.com

Kate Cline

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #213052

phone: (210) 912-9588 fax: (210) 247-9497
email: kate.cline@fcloans.com

Wes Drescher

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1638288

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 632-3871 fax: (972) 499-1812
email: wdrescher@fcloans.com

Lance Fulenwider

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #318958

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 577-6936 fax: (214) 206-9972
email: lance.fulenwider@fcloans.com

Laura Glass-Lembke

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #184063

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (469) 222-6882 fax: (972) 499-2366
email: laura.lembke@fcloans.com

Avery Harris

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator/Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist   NMLS #1434346

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: fax: (214) 295-9823
email: avery.harris@fcloans.com

Vanessa Jauer Huddleston

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1700672

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (210) 382-4744
email: vanessa.huddleston@fcloans.com

Dereik Mason

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #335550

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (512) 843-2717 fax: (512) 551-0045
email: dmason@fcloans.com

Drew Messina

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1234045

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (850) 865-2574 fax: (850) 270-6768
email: andrew.messina@fcloans.com

Joshua Moody

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #13969

phone: (979) 997-2899 fax: (972) 852-1688
email: joshua.moody@fcloans.com

Lesa Moore

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #798773

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 697-9809 fax: (214) 329-1218
email: lesa.moore@fcloans.com

Aaron Murphy

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #512475

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (972) 900-2685 fax: (214) 666-8922
email: aaron.murphy@fcloans.com

Bill Nagy

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1695151

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (717) 413-2717 fax: (972) 852-1688
email: william.nagy@fcloans.com

Amy and Cory Neal

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originators   NMLS #183378 and 184713

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (469) 363-3298
email: cory.neal@fcloans.com

Jacob Ocana

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator/Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist   NMLS #1206656

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (469) 931-4930 fax: (909) 533-2275
email: jacob.ocana@fcloans.com

Wesley Rice

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #181159

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (469) 702-1134 fax: (469) 546-3974
email: wesley.rice@fcloans.com

Stephanie Stringer

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #246495

phone: (469) 556-0894 fax: (210) 468-0623
email: stephanie.stringer@fcloans.com

Chris Turner

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #177215

phone: (972) 567-9441 fax: (972) 499-1812
email: christopher.turner@fcloans.com

Jason Wetterauer

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #178257

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (214) 347-7722
email: jason.wetterauer@fcloans.com
BACK TO LOCATIONS
Most seamless experience of home buying ever. -Jannine S.
Important Notice:
You are leaving the First Choice Loan Services Website.
Cancel

The hyperlinks to these Internet sites are provided solely as a convenience to the users of the First Choice Loan Services Internet site. The Company has made a limited effort to determine that these links function properly. However, linked sites are not under the control of the Company, and the Company is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained in a linked site. You are responsible for confirming the identity and authenticity of any site you visit and transact business with online. The inclusion of a link does not imply or constitute an endorsement by the Company, its ownership or management, the products or services it offers, or any advertisers or sponsors appearing on these web sites.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page or you can use the Back button on your browser after you leave.
IMPORTANT....

Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. First Choice Loan Services will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 855-532-2047 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.

Cancel