select2 Southampton, PA – First Choice Loan Services Inc.

The Exciting

Journey

home


Southampton, PA

FIRST CHOICE LOAN SERVICES INC.
1265 Industrial Blvd, Southampton PA 18966


Branch Picture

The mortgage can be an exciting and, at times, overwhelming experience. No matter where you're coming from, where you are now, and where you want to go, every member of our First Choice Loan Services branch is here to assist you and make the home financing process seamless and smooth. We are dedicated to opening doors to home financing while providing a boutique-style mortgage experience with exceptional service to every home buyer, homeowner and business partner. By exemplifying servant leadership, we are committed to improving the quality of our local communities. Thanks for taking the time to visit our branch page and getting to know us. We are confident you'll find that we're the lender you can trust to guide you on the exciting journey home!






PA Region



Stephen Phares

Vice President / Branch Manager   NMLS #785397

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (215) 953-1960
email: stephen.phares@fcloans.com

James Mayo

Production Manager   NMLS #408727

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (610) 827-7607
email: james.mayo@fcloans.com

Todd Owens

Branch Manager   NMLS #418689

phone: (267) 304-3237
email: todd.owens@fcloans.com

Linda Leever

Branch Manager   NMLS #404435

phone: (215) 651-3778
email: linda.leever@fcloans.com



Suburban Philadelphia East



Matt Alper

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #785400

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (267) 716-3953 fax: (866) 380-9436
email: malper@fcloans.com

Eric Baitinger

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #501222

phone: (267) 249-2618 fax: (215) 933-6966
email: eric.baitinger@fcloans.com

Ed Bamford

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #131858

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (215) 806-2871 fax: (215) 933-3906
email: ed.bamford@fcloans.com

Matt Bamford

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator/Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist   NMLS #1408858

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (215) 262-5502 fax: (215) 933-3919
email: matthew.bamford@fcloans.com

Joseph Callahan

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator/Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist   NMLS #418995

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (215) 913-8581
email: jcallahan@fcloans.com

John E. Collins Jr

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #149731

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (215) 953-1960
email: john.collins@fcloans.com

Eric Froberg

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #457577

phone: (267) 288-5058
email: eric.froberg@fcloans.com

Gerald Gress

Sales Manager   NMLS #422570

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (267) 475-2817 fax: (215) 933-3973
email: gerry.gress@fcloans.com

Lisa Hunter

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #241188

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (215) 490-3336 fax: (215) 933-6135
email: lisa.hunter@fcloans.com

Debbie Levy-Foster

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #413944

phone: (215) 870-6654
email: debbie.foster@fcloans.com

Dan Lutter

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #144876

phone: (215) 808-8119
email: dlutter@fcloans.com

Matthew Lynch

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #785395

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (610) 209-5970
email: mlynch@fcloans.com

Christine Nguyen

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #785394

phone: (215) 760-3864
email: christine.nguyen@fcloans.com

Thomas Phares

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #785398

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (215) 983-8649
email: thomas.phares@fcloans.com

Michael Riddle

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1092427

phone: (267) 934-5803
email: michael.riddle@fcloans.com

Ian Rimerman

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #5215

phone: (908) 531-6843 fax: (215) 933-3990
email: ian.rimerman@fcloans.com

Thomas Sciasci

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator/Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist   NMLS #404541

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (215) 760-1781 fax: (215) 933-6857
email: thomas.sciasci@fcloans.com



Suburban Philadelphia West



Charles Naivar

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #111399

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (610) 653-7070 fax: (610) 300-3730
email: charles.naivar@fcloans.com

Kimberly Kozelsky

Branch Manager   NMLS #409774

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (610) 291-0409 fax: (610) 300-3545
email: kimberly.kozelsky@fcloans.com

Michael Frassenei

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #403954

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (610) 247-3153 fax: (610) 300-5852
email: michael.frassenei@fcloans.com



Wyomissing Area



Nereida Ceballos

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #414048

phone: (610) 587-0589
email: nereida.ceballos@fcloans.com

Shauna E Dillman

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #116291

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (610) 781-5253 fax: (610) 743-8577
email: shauna.dillman@fcloans.com

Michael Miley

Branch Manager   NMLS #413510

phone: (610) 223-6621 fax: (610) 743-8647
email: michael.miley@fcloans.com



Reverse Mortgage Lending



John Young

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #785401

phone: (215) 953-1960 x2055
email: john.young@fcloans.com
BACK TO LOCATIONS
Most seamless experience of home buying ever. -Jannine S.
Important Notice:
You are leaving the First Choice Loan Services Website.
Cancel

The hyperlinks to these Internet sites are provided solely as a convenience to the users of the First Choice Loan Services Internet site. The Company has made a limited effort to determine that these links function properly. However, linked sites are not under the control of the Company, and the Company is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained in a linked site. You are responsible for confirming the identity and authenticity of any site you visit and transact business with online. The inclusion of a link does not imply or constitute an endorsement by the Company, its ownership or management, the products or services it offers, or any advertisers or sponsors appearing on these web sites.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page or you can use the Back button on your browser after you leave.
IMPORTANT....

Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. First Choice Loan Services will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 855-532-2047 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.

Cancel