The Exciting

Journey

home


Middleton, MA

FIRST CHOICE LOAN SERVICES INC.
30 Log Bridge Rd Building 100, Unit 100, Middleton MA 01949


Branch Picture

The mortgage can be an exciting and, at times, overwhelming experience. No matter where you’re coming from, where you are now, and where you want to go, every member of our First Choice Loan Services branch is here to assist you and make the home financing process seamless and smooth. We are dedicated to opening doors to home financing while providing a boutique-style mortgage experience with exceptional service to every home buyer, homeowner and business partner. By exemplifying servant leadership, we are committed to improving the quality of our local communities. Thanks for taking the time to visit our branch page and getting to know us. We are confident you’ll find that we’re the lender you can trust to guide you on the exciting journey home!








Maureen Bernard

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #612418

phone: (978) 621-2187 fax: (978) 482-0438
email: maureen.bernard@fcloans.com

Erik A. Ferm

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #1216345

phone: (508) 843-6222 fax: (508) 342-5131
email: erik.ferm@fcloans.com

Brian Firth

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #560729

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (978) 853-4826 fax: (978) 482-0754
email: brian.firth@fcloans.com

Kevin C. Gillis

Regional Vice President/New England   NMLS #21429

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (978) 302-9239 fax: (978) 451-6537
email: kevin.gillis@fcloans.com

John Gillis

Sales Manager / Loan Originator   NMLS #21426

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (617) 835-9991 fax: (508) 342-5131
email: john.gillis@fcloans.com

Brian Kostrinsky

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #871141

phone: (949) 407-7815 fax: (949) 272-3730
email: brian.kostrinsky@fcloans.com

David Lewis

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #49042

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone:
email: david.lewis@fcloans.com

Kim Mello

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator/Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist   NMLS #20340

phone: (781) 710-0118
email: kim.mello@fcloans.com

Brian Newman

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #46529

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (617) 212-6706
email: brian.newman@fcloans.com

Ryan Wallis

Mortgage Loan Originator   NMLS #806083

VISIT WEBSITE      
phone: (781) 913-9107
email: ryan.wallis@fcloans.com

Kim Wrobel

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator/Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist   NMLS #22321

phone: (617) 803-9119 fax: (617) 284-6053
email: kim.wrobel@fcloans.com
BACK TO LOCATIONS
Most seamless experience of home buying ever. -Jannine S.
Important Notice:
You are leaving the First Choice Loan Services Website.
Cancel

The hyperlinks to these Internet sites are provided solely as a convenience to the users of the First Choice Loan Services Internet site. The Company has made a limited effort to determine that these links function properly. However, linked sites are not under the control of the Company, and the Company is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, or any link contained in a linked site. You are responsible for confirming the identity and authenticity of any site you visit and transact business with online. The inclusion of a link does not imply or constitute an endorsement by the Company, its ownership or management, the products or services it offers, or any advertisers or sponsors appearing on these web sites.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page or you can use the Back button on your browser after you leave.
IMPORTANT....

Protect yourself from possible e-mail fraud threats. First Choice Loan Services will never request your confidential information through email. Contact us at 855-532-2047 to verify any email request or to report suspicious emails.

Cancel